Menu For Screen Reader

Main Content Page Navigation Ticket Categories Go to accessibility information Cart Open session Français

Explore
our upcoming events

Customer Service and Tickets

Telephone: 416-645-9090
Toll free: 1-888 655-9090
Email: [email protected]

Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Tuesday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Wednesday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Thursday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Friday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Saturday 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Sunday 9:00am to 7:30pm (EST)
Holiday Schedule 2022-2023
Friday December 23 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Saturday December 24 9:00am to 5:00pm (EST)
Sunday December 25 Closed
Monday December 26 noon to 9:00pm (EST)
Tuesday December 27 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Wednesday December 28 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Thursday December 29 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Friday December 30 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Saturday December 31 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Sunday January 1 Closed
Monday January 2 noon to 9:00pm (EST)
Tuesday January 3 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Wednesday January 4 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)
Thursday January 5 9:00am to 9:00pm (EST)

BECOME
A VIP MEMBER

And get access to presales and exclusive offers